I Am What The Bible Says


I AM has 17 chapters written to clearly reveal the truth of who we are. Each chapter is followed with scripture to take us to the Word and see what God has to say. Words of truth are also included so the reader can reinforce the truth by speaking it. It is a perfect gift for any believer interested in growing spiritually and coming to a better understanding of their spiritual identity in Christ. Its convenient size makes it easy to carry in a purse or pocket as a daily reminder of who we really are!

2 in stock

SKU: 9781936314072 Categories: , Tags: , ,


SKU (ISBN): 9781936314072
ISBN10: 193631407X
Keith Provance | Megan Provance
Binding: Mass Market
Published: April 2017
In Christ Realities
Publisher: Word and Spirit Resources, LLC


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “I Am What The Bible Says”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Your Cart is Empty

Back To Shop